I found ‘Pre-Login’ user is seen at the database server. Please see the attachment.
But I’m not sure the meaning of ‘Pre-Login’. It looks like it doesn’t mean specific user. It means the existed logged-in users? And I wonder what kinds of recommendation is helpful to customer about Pre-Login.
Thanks in advance