Cleanup of custom configuration possible?

Hi all,

is there a way to clean up all custom configurations done in an EDA without having to delete every single customized setting manually and without performing a full factory reset? I.e. deleting custom alerts, custom device groups, custom triggers etc. while leaving default and exemplary alerts, triggers etc.?

Thanks,
Olga

There is not a way to do this. Most settings pages do support batch deletion if you check the box in the upper right corner of the table, which would speed up the process.

I see, I already assumed this. Thanks for the tip with the batch deletion, though.

1 Like